At the 2017 AGM, the following fine folk were voted on to the General Committee.

President Bob Godbold

Commodore Jeff Parker

Vice Commodore Jeff Adams

Rear Commodore Ed Willimas

Treasurer Mike Aspell

Club Secretary Helen Harvey

Sailing Officer Rob Strawbridge

Bosun Mark Atkinson

Social Secretary Steve Caiger

Bar Officer Mo Parker

Mike Healy

Andy Press


Here's a photo of the 2015 - 2016 General Committee, taken at the 2015 AGM. It's a bit out of date now, but the faces are more or less the same

From left to right we have:

Mike Healy, Rob Strawbridge, Steve Caiger, Pippa Harris, Tony Hoskings], Anne Cope, Jeff Adams, Mo Parker, Rory Cope, Helen Harvey, Bob Godbold, Jeff Parker and Mike Aspell.